top of page

Oi! You can now listen to six laugh-out-loud stories from the bestselling award-winning Oi Frog! series in ONE audio book. Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, puffins sit on muffins... Join Frog and his friends as they figure out the rules of sitting through the power of rhyme. Jam-packed with silliness and animals, and read by comedian David Mitchell, each story will have children and adults roaring with laughter.


Oi Frog!
Oi Dog!
Oi Cat!
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Oi Puppies!
Oi Aardvark!


Running time: 26 min

Yoto Card Oi Frog and Friends Collection

  • 0-5yrs

bottom of page